Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

Welcoming ITPA 2022 - 2023 board

Following Information Technology Professionals Association’s call for nominations and then AGM on the 16th of November we have a new board for the 2022-2023 term.

  • Chair & Secretary - Karl Goetz
  • Deputy Chair - Jason Smith
  • Treasurer - Monica Wood

Monica and Karl are in their second year on the board while Jason is starting his two year term.

We would like to thank the following outgoing board members for their many years on the board and service to ITPA.

  • Chris Herrmann
  • Stuart Rainsford
  • Bruce Young